Full list of President Akufo-Addo’s Deputy Ministers for his second term

President Nana Addo Dankwa  Akufo-Addo has announced full list of Deputy Ministers for his second term in office.

The nomination of Deputy Ministers came after the Parliament’s Appointments Committee has approved the twenty eight (28) out of the thirty (30) Ministerial Nominees of the President.

The information available suggests that the Deputy Ministerial Nominees are expected to face the Parliament’s Appointments Committee for approval.

Find below, the full list of the Deputy Ministerial Nominees.

Deputy Minister of Energy – Dr Mohammed Amin Adam

Deputy Minister of Trade & Industries – Michael Okyere Baafi

Deputy Minister of Lands – John Kobina Abbam Aboa Sannie

Deputy Minister of Communication & Digitalization- Richard Ahigbah

Deputy Minister of Info – Eric Amoako Twum

Deputy Minister of Tourism, Arts & Culture- Mark Okraku Mantey

Deputy Minister of Health – Dr Nsiah Asare

Deputy Minister of Agriculture- Hon Alex Tetteh Djournebuo

Deputy Minister of Works & Housing- Joseph Frimpong

Deputy Minister of Transport- Alhassan Tampuli

Deputy Minister of Chieftancy & Religious Affairs- JABAAH JOHN BENNAM

Deputy Minister of Gender – Esther Nyinaa

Deputy Minister of Employment – Lawyer John Kumah Apontuah

Fact Check

We strive for accuracy and fairness. If you see something that doesn't look right and needs corrections, Kindly contact us!

Kennedy Gedzah

Kennedy Gedzah is a graduate of Kwame Nkrumah University of Science and Technology-KNUST (2018). He is the Owner and has been the lead content creator at Dicytrends.com since 2020. His Passion for providing people with credible and well-researched information on the internet led him to build Dicytrends.com. With more than 5 years of experience in blogging and writing, he has amassed sufficient knowledge on various topics, including biographies, fashion and lifestyles, Entertainment, and more. You can contact him via email: Kgedzah@gmail.com

Leave a Reply